full screen background image
Search
Friday 3 December 2021
  • :
  • :

Virtual Book Launch & Discussion

BHAGAVAD GITA: Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow

First Ever English Edition of Bhagavad Gita Written by an Indonesian and Published in Indonesia

Foreword by Dr. Muhammad A.S. Hikam, MA, APU – Former Minister of State for Research & Technology, Republic of Indonesia

FRIDAY, 26th NOVEMBER 2021

⏰ 19.00-20.30 (Jakarta Time)
⏰ 20.00-21.30 (KL/Bali Time)
⏰ 17.30-19.00 (IST Time)
⏰ 10.00-11.30 (CET Time)
⏰ 07.00-08.30 (EST Time)
⏰ 04.00-05.30 (PST Time)

✅ New Global Perspective and Gita’s Relevance Today
✅ Fresh Understanding of Atma, Jivatma, Karma, Dharma & other Key Terms/Principles